Friday, November 26, 2010

Heywire Winners 2010

The Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth, Peter Garrett announced the 2010 winners of ABC Radio's regional youth initiative Heywire at the Australian Youth Led Convention at Parliament House in Canberra today.

The 33 2010 Heywire winners have shown just how diverse and talented rural and regional Australia is.  Congratulations to Brendon Reynolds from Pambula who is one of the NSW winners.

Read his story here

No comments:

Post a Comment