Friday, January 31, 2014

Aspect National Recognition Awards

Do you know someone who made an outstanding contribution to the autism community during 2013? The 2014 Aspect National Recognition Awards are now calling for entries
This is the first time the Awards have been offered nationally. The new categories are designed to recognise parents, volunteers, professionals and individuals for outstanding contributions to the field of autism. There are six Awards in five categories.
The categories are:
2.  Parent/Carer of the Year Award (acknowledge challenges faced by all parents/carers)
3.  David Foster Appreciation Award (for volunteer service)
4.  Above and Beyond Award (financial or in-kind contribution by an individual or an organisation)

No comments:

Post a Comment